Format: CD
Released: 2006
Label: Starry / Oak Knoll Productions
Cat.No.: OKP 015


  1. Fireship
  2. The Loneliest Grave
  3. Destroy Your Life
  4. There Is No Death And There Are No Dead
  5. At The Crossroads
  6. North Isles Motel
  7. Repent
  8. Black
  9. Sleep On The Wind
  10. The Once And Future King
  11. To The Distant Grey
  12. Now We Make The Past Undone
  13. My Ocean Is Shipless
  14. I Woke From A Sleep That Lasted All My Life

Wolfgang Weiss
René Kramer
Peter Droneberger
Paul Droneberger

Patrick Leagas
Jóhann Eiriksson
Peter Fritz

all songs by Cadaverous Condition, except “Black” by Will Oldham

produced by Peter Droneberger with Peter Fritz and Axel Rab

recorded, mixed and mastered at The Splinter and Klanghaus

artwork by Cyril Helnwein

booklet design by Stephan Pockrandt

for lyrics click here