Format: double 12" vinyl
Released: 2020
Label: Starry / Teratogen
Cat.No.: starry 7 / TX 8.0


Limited gatefold double LP with 4 bonus tracks
Newly mastered for vinyl
Published by Cadaverous Condition & Teratogen

150 copies on black vinyl
30 copies on clear vinyl, exclusively available from Teratogen


Side A

  1. Ghost
  2. Driftwood
  3. We Knew They Were Coming
  4. We Both Go Down Together
  5. Alone I Will Travel In Time Tonight

Side B

  1. Wicklow Nightfall
  2. Use Your Blood
  3. Into My River
  4. Order Of The Forlorn

Side C

  1. The Clearing
  2. The Small Roads Out Of Town
  3. Shine Unseen, Then Disappear
  4. Deathless

Side D

  1. Lost Path
  2. We Both Go Down Together (Electric)
  3. The Small Roads Out Of Town (Acoustic)
  4. Everything Disappears (A Remix By Whalesong)

Wolfgang Weiss
René Kramer
Peter Droneberger
Paul Droneberger

Paul Beauchamp
Mark Breyer
Andrew Liles
Tobias Nathaniel

all songs written by Cadaverous Condition except „We Both Go Down Together“ written by Colin Meloy

produced by Tom Zwanzger and Peter Droneberger

recorded and mixed 2010 - 2011 at Stress Studio, Graz, Austria

Newly mastered for vinyl by Michal "Neithan" Kielbasa

layout by Teratogen

for lyrics click here