Format: LP
Format: LP & MC
Released: 2022
Label: Seven Metal Inches Records
Cat.No.: SMIR-27


 Initially these recordings started in 1991 to release a 7" Single on PsychoSlaughter Records which did not happen in the end. After that we signed to Lethal Records, it was planned to release the 1992 recordings as a mini album but the idea was later abandoned and we recorded our full length album "In Melancholy" (released on Lethal Records in 1993) instead. The recordings of the planned mini album, to be entitled "What The Moon Brings", circulated only for a short time in the underground under the name "Promotion Tape 1992".

Aquamarine vinyl, limited to 100 copies. Contains a two sided lyric sheet, two posters and two label stickers.

The "Die Hard" Edition (limited to 40 copies) also contains the "Live In Leipzig" tape (not available separately).


What The Moon Brings

Side A

  1. All This For Some
  2. Forlorn
  3. ...Once More...Lights...
  4. And I Wait
  5. When Memories Are All I Have

Side B

  1. The Name Of The Father Cried Down From Sentinel Hill
  2. To Be
  3. To Wash Away Myself
  4. Beautiful
  5. Left Behind
  6. All This For One

Live In Leipzig

  1. Katzentanz
  2. To Be
  3. Marian
  4. And I Wait
  5. Depart (With Me)
  6. Beautiful
  7. The Flower
  8. Eisbaer


Wolfgang Weiss
René Kramer
Peter Droneberger
Paul Droneberger

Cover artwork and layout by Teratogen